Professional & Academic


WCC, WCC Certified WiFi Security Auditor™ (CWSA)

CWSA™ is an advanced (WCC Level 5) Wi-Fi Security Certification which qualifies network engineers and IT Security professionals to perform Wi-Fi Network Security Audits to WCC Standards.
This course provides the necessary training to help existing WCC CWSM™ -certified WLAN professionals prepare for the WCC Certified WiFi Security Auditor™ (CWSA™) Certification Exams.

CISA, Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)

The CISA designation is a globally recognized certification for IS audit control, assurance and security professionals. Being CISA-certified showcases your audit experience, skills and knowledge, and demonstrates you are capable to assess vulnerabilities, report on compliance and institute controls within the enterprise.

GIAC Certifications, GIAC Systems and Network Auditor (GSNA)

GIAC Systems and Network Auditors (GSNAs) have the knowledge, skills and abilities to apply basic risk analysis techniques and to conduct a technical audit of essential information systems.


BSI, Information Security Management Systems (ISMS) Auditor/Lead Auditor Training Course (BS ISO/IEC 27001:2013)

In this five day course our experienced tutors will teach you how to lead, plan, execute and report on an audit of an ISMS in an organization assessing its conformance with ISO/IEC 27001:2013. To attend this course, you should already have knowledge of the key Plan-Do-Check-Act (PDCA) cycle within management systems. You should also have knowledge of Information Security Management principles, concepts and specifically the requirements of ISO/IEC 27001:2013.

IT Governance, ISO27001 Certified ISMS Lead Auditor

Develop the skills to plan and execute an effective information security audit required to meet full compliance to the ISO27001:2013 standard. Successful completion of the examination (included in the course) will result in the award of the industry-recognised ISO27001 Certified ISMS Lead Auditor qualification (CIS LA).